July 16th, 2013 – All Member Meeting

Regional Consortium Coordinating Council (RC3) All Member Meeting

July 16th, 2013

3:00pm to 4:00pm CT (4-5pm ET; 2-3pm MT; 1-2pm PT)

Webinar

This meeting will include a review of the June 7, 2013 RC3 Plenary, as well as a presentation by Patrick Hardy, President, Hytropy, on how the Council can effectively and efficiently engage small businesses.

If you are able to attend, please RSVP to jason.walker@associates.hq.dhs.gov at your earliest convenience.  Jason will then send you the call-in instructions.

We look forward to your participation at the upcoming meeting.

Patrick Hardy

Hardy_Patrick

A longtime disaster industry veteran, small business continuity expert, and Certified Emergency Manager®, Patrick Hardy is President and founder of Hytropy, a global business continuity company he started in his dorm as a graduate student in the United Kingdom in 2009. Beginning with only a handful of clients, Hytropy has grown into one of the largest and most successful business continuity companies specializing in micro and small business in the world.

Mayor Villaraigosa handpicked Patrick to present at the 2012 National Homeland Security Conference on a special small business recovery framework he developed and successfully implemented on disasters such as the 2010 British Petroleum Oil Spill and Hurricane Sandy. As part of this pioneering work, in 2012 he was the first business owner in the United States ever invited to complete a rotation in Washington D.C. as the US National Private Sector Representative to the Federal Emergency Management Agency.

Patrick Hardy has consulted for the American Red Cross, the Assistant Attorney General in Louisiana, the Governor’s Office of Homeland Security, as well as Fortune 500 companies such as Google, Merck, and Parsons Corporation.

A multi-lingual speaker, Patrick frequently delivers seminars, workshops and keynote addresses to business and government audiences worldwide about small business disaster management and business continuity.

Next Membership Meeting
June 2016 MeetingJune 21st, 2016

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 133 other followers